Kontakt

Schreiben Sie uns

Kontaktformular:

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Michael Rosenbaum & Melanie Schwartz-Mechler

E-Mail: info@brauwelt-koeln.de
Tel. 0221 - 987 99 0

Braumeister

Andree Vrana
E-Mail: vrana@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 0221 987 99 42

Braumeister

Martin Sittkus
E-Mail: sittkus@suennerkoelsch.de
Tel. 0221 987 99 17

Qualitätsmanagement

Jenny Schwartz
E-Mail: j.schwartz@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 0221 921 606 36

Vertriebsleiter

Lucio Beutler
E-Mail: beutler@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 0221 987 99 43

Versand

E-Mail: vertrieb@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 0221 987 99 13

Außendienst

Frank Schwend
Bereich: Gebiet Nord
E-Mail: schwend@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 0173 7695975

Hans-Willy Hilger
Bereich: Gebiet Süd
E-Mail: hilger@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 0163 7182086

Jan Bruns
Bereich: Gebiet Ost
E-Mail: bruns@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 01522 1076394

Hans-Josef Weck
Bereich: GFGH
E-Mail: weck@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 0163 7182084

Johannes Hemme
E-Mail: hemme@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel: 0221 921 606 18

Julia Leger
E-Mail: leger@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel: 0221 921 606 32

Bereichsleiter

Tino Fastabend
E-Mail: info@muehlenkoelsch.de

Restaurantleiter

Moritz Tanha
E-Mail: tanha@brauwelt-koeln.de
Tel. 0221 987 99 52

Verwaltung & Finanzbuchhaltung

Marion Betz
E-Mail: betz@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 0221 921 606 12

Personalabteilung

Stefanie Staubach
E-Mail: staubach@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 0221 921 606 52

IT

Kenneth Krumholz
E-Mail: krumholz@muehlenkoelsch.de
Tel. 0221 921 606 30